Welcome Vilkommen Bienvenu Bienvenida

Welcome to my little corner of the internet!

I love beauty. Fashion. Food. Traveling. Games, movies, books, tv shows! I’m not an expert on any of these subjects – except maybe books; English majors represent! – but I love them with all my heart and would love to share what I do know and find with you! I plan on having a sort of weekly schedule, if only to keep me focused and on task; my brain just seems to work better when there’s order. So look for makeup and beauty related posts on Mondays, travel related posts on Tuesdays, what I’m reading/watching/playing on Wednesdays, cocktail and food recipes on Thursdays, fashion related posts on Fridays, and finally, skincare related posts on Saturdays. Feel free to let me know what you’d like to see more of! Or less of, for that matter. 🙂

Thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

